BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Manvel and I am 12 years old. I would like to introduce myself, so that you can learn about me.

I live in Yerevan which is the capital of Armenia.

  • My hobbies are playing video games, doing sports, reading books and hanging out with friends.
  • I like playing basketball, football (soccer), volleyball, table tennis, I also like swimming and skiing.
  • My mom studies at the M.I.T. university in Boston and my dad works in America, so I live with my grandparents.
  • I am doing  well at school and like the following subjects-Maths, English, Science and ancient history.
  • I can speak Russian, English and Armenian.
  • My goal is to become a scientist or work in Special Forces

So these are the main facts about me.Thanks for reading and see you in the coming days. 🙂

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love reading new blogs and your’s is very succesful. Keep it updated so that everyone can enjoy your blog. Promise to share

    Like

Leave a Reply

