Dreams

We all have dreams, such as having a nice house or an awesome car, being a nice person and so on.

Everybody wants their dreams to come true. There are people who push themselves and work so hard for their goals and dreams that later they achieve them. There are also people who just sit on the bench, rest, and just think about good things, but they never, ever think about trying to accomplish them.

My dreams are to be a good person and support my family as great as well as they support me. I also want to have a nice house, a nice car and a job that I enjoy. I will always try to do these things all though it will be very hard.

Make your dreams come true no matter how hard and unimaginable they are.

Leave a Reply

