Books

Books are a very important part of our life.

Picture taken from http://theodysseyonline.com

Reading books gives you a fair amount of knowledge about different things. When you are a child you need to read as much books as you can, because later on in life you won’t have the time to do so, unless you have a job connected to reading.
Every book has it’s own meaning and lesson. There are people that read lots of books, one after another and these people are right, in the future they will most likely get nice jobs and will be happy.

Reading books is sometimes fun for me. When the book is interesting I can stay up all night reading it, but when the book is boring I get tired from reading 15 minutes. I wouldn’t call myself a huge book fan, but I have read quiet a few.

My favorite ones are Kid Lawyer by John Grisham, The treasure island by Robert Lois Stevenson, Treasure hunters by Chris Grabenstein  and James Patterson, The adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain, Count  Monte Cristo and A captain of fifteen.

If you know some of this books you might have already understood that I like adventures stories. I highly suggest reading these books.

It would be nice to hear a few suggestions from you for more books that I can read.

Thanks for viewing this article and we will meet again in a few days.

 

 

Leave a Reply

