The adventure starts here

On May 19 3:30 am my family and I were in the plane, going to Doha. The airline company we flew with was Qatar Airways. We arrived at Doha in 2 hours. Stayed there for 3 and a half hours and from ther, we flew to L.A.-the city of Angels.

 The flight was 16 hours, that’s crazy, 12 hours wasn’t enough last time. The flight was kinds boring. I mean there were movies to watch on the plane, but the movies weren’t the greatest. There were some awesome movies, but unfortunately I had watched them in the past. I only watched 2 movies which took 3 hours of the time, I slept for 2 hours and played games for 1 hour, I ate food for 1 hour overall. So what do I do the 9 hours which are still left. I mean I would have been very happy if I could sleep a bit more if I could. I tried but it was useless. I was bored and tired and didn’t have anything to do except wait. 

We arrived safe and sound. It was a long time to pass emigration, but I held on. Later my uncle came with his friend to pick us up. It was 6pm when we arrived at my uncle’s house. I fell in the couch and slept. At 9pm my grandma woke me up and told we to go to bed. I wen to bed and slept until 3 am. The next day I stayed at the house with my family. The next day I woke up at 6 and the next day I woke up at 7. Today I woke up at 6. The jet lag is just a nightmare.

Yesterday I visited my best friend Marat whom I mentioned in one of my earlier blogs. We had loads of fun together and spent a great time. I am gonna stay in the U.S.A. until the 3rd of July so I will meet with Marat and Jean a lot more times.

And here I am, posting a blog, chilling in my uncle’s house. It is a great pleasure to be in one of the most popular cities in the whole I entire world. I will post blogs about my activities in the U.A. so be tuned for that!

Thanks for reading the article and I will meet you guys later.

  

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for the following today! Looking forward to read more from you 🙂

    Like

    1. aboutmanvel says:

      👍🏻👌

      Like

Leave a Reply

